Board of Directors

Skip to content


Annaliese Lafayette, Chair
General Manager, Holiday Inn By the Bay

Ed Palmer, Treasurer
General Manager, Portland Sheraton at Sable Oaks

Don Littlefield, Secretary
General Manager, Maine Brews Cruise

Adam Goldberg
Vice President of Business Operations, Maine Mariners

Tom Largay
Owner, Old Port Card Works

John Schultzel
SVP, Growth & Strategy, The Olympia Companies


Tawny Alvarez
Partner, Labor & Employment, Verrill

Michael Briggs
General Manager, Inn by the Sea

Stephen Bromage
Executive Director, Maine Historical Society

David Coffin
Chief Operating Officer, Headlight Audio Visual Inc.

Jeff Gambardella
Owner, Nonesuch River Brewing

Ken Lafayette
General Manager, Best Western Merry Manor Inn

Maureen LaSalle
Chair, Culinary Arts & Hospitality Mgmt.
Director of Operations, McKernan Hospitality Center
Southern Maine Community College

Tracy Michaud
Program in Tourism & Hospitality Chair, University of Southern Maine

Casey Oakes
Director of Sales & Marketing, Portland Ovations

Norman Patry
Owner, Summer Feet Cycling Adventures

Jill Perry
Retail Operations, Allagash Brewing Company

Damas Rugaba

Phil Spiller
President, Discover Downtown Westbrook

Shawn Sullivan
District Manager, L.L.Bean

David Turin
Owner, David’s Restaurant


Chris Hall
Director of Regional Initiatives, Greater Portland Council of Governments

Matt Lewis
Executive Director, HospitalityMaine

Kelly Edwards
Executive Director, Visit Freeport

Cary Tyson
Executive Director, Portland Downtown

Quincy Hentzel
Chief Executive Officer, Portland Regional Chamber

Zachary Briggs
Customer Experience Manager, Portland International Jetport