Our delicious donut flavors rotate, with approximately 20 options available to choose from at the start of each day. For the best donut flavor selection please visit us before noon.
Food Allergy / Nutritional Facts:
-We do not use nuts in our donuts. However, the streusel we use for our Coffee Cake donut is made in a facility that does.
-We offer gluten free donuts, but we are not a certified gluten free facility. We do our best to keep gf ingredients separate and we do prep and cook with separate gf designated equipment. Our donuts are tested several times a year and always come back at less than 5 PPM of gluten. However, we do recommend that you eat at your own risk.
-Our vegan donuts are cooked in shared oil as all other donuts.
-Our Chocolate Dough does include chocolate chips which contain Soy Lecithin
-Each store closes daily when the last donut is sold, so please plan your visit accordingly to avoid disappointment. Hours differ for each location.