Old Port Historic Walking Tour | Historic Workouts,
Visitportland.com Visitportland.com

Official Tourism Site for the Greater Portland Region of Maine

Follow

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook Follow us on YouTube Follow us on Instantgram Follow us on Pinterest
Visitportland.com
Official Tourism Site of Greater Portland Maine
-->
www.Visitportland.com
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com
ConvenientMD
 

Event: Old Port Historic Walking Tour

Presented by: Historic Workouts
Monument Square, Portland

More About Historic Workouts:

Historic Workouts offers Old Port Historic Workouts where you can expect a total body workout in the great outdoors all while experiencing the Old Port's rich history; Old Port Historic Walking Tours where you can expect a casual, yet exciting, historical walking adventure of the Old Port; and Corporate Fitness serving businesses throughout southern Maine. Leigh Rush Olson is a certified professional Fitness Instructor with the Athletics Fitness Association of America (AFAA), as well as American Red Cross CPR certified, and a Portland History Docent with a B.A. in History from CUNY Brooklyn College. Leigh also volunteers with the Daughters of the American Revolution as their Maine State American History Chairwoman. Kids 16 and under are FREE with paying adult. Private tours are available by calling 646-845-9714 or emailing leigholson@historicworkouts.com for more information. Rates for private tours available at historicworkouts.com


Explore the Old Port’s rich history and places of interest from 1632 to present in this 2-hour exciting walking tour!

Old Port Historic Walking Tours - This walking tour throughout the Old Port is for sure a historical adventure for all members of the family! Walking tours are available April through October (year-round any day of the week for private tours). Old Port Winter Holiday Historic Walking Tours are also available! historicworkouts.com

Meet at Monument Square (directly across the street from the Portland Public Library on Congress Street) in downtown Portland, Maine. Advanced tickets required at ticketweb.com. $20 per person. Ticket sales turn off two hours before the tour. Kids 16 and under are free with paying adult.

Your Tour Guide - Leigh Rush Olson is a certified professional Fitness Instructor with the Athletics Fitness Association of America (AFAA), American Red Cross CPR certified, and a Portland History Docent with a B.A. in History from CUNY Brooklyn College. Leigh also volunteers for the Daughters of the American Revolution as their Maine State American History Chairwoman.

There is a public parking garage next to Monument Square and bathrooms directly across the street at the Portland Public Library on Congress Street.

Private tours are available year-round any day of the week. Call 646-845-9714 or email leigholson@historicworkouts.com for more information.

Gift Certificates available!

Cancellation policy - Refunds of face value of the ticket will be given with at least 24 hours written notice. No exchanges. Ticketweb service fees are non-refundable. All tours run rain, snow, or shine.
Send Inquiry:
Monument Square
Portland, Maine, 04101
(646) 845.9714
Happening between Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - Friday, Dec 24, 2021 on these dates:
  • Friday, Apr 3
  • Saturday, Apr 4
  • Friday, Apr 10
  • Saturday, Apr 11
  • Friday, Apr 17
  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • Friday, Apr 24
  • Saturday, Apr 25
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Friday, Jun 5
  • Saturday, Jun 6
  • Friday, Jun 12
  • Saturday, Jun 13
  • Friday, Jul 3
  • Friday, Jul 10
  • Saturday, Jul 11
  • Friday, Jul 17
  • Saturday, Jul 18
  • Friday, Jul 24
  • Saturday, Jul 25
  • Friday, Jul 31

Explore the Old Port’s rich history and places of interest from 1632 to present in this 2-hour exciting walking tour!

Old Port Historic Walking Tours - This walking tour throughout the Old Port is for sure a historical adventure for all members of the family! Walking tours are available April through October (year-round any day of the week for private tours). Old Port Winter Holiday Historic Walking Tours are also available! historicworkouts.com

Meet at Monument Square (directly across the street from the Portland Public Library on Congress Street) in downtown Portland, Maine. Advanced tickets required at ticketweb.com. $20 per person. Ticket sales turn off two hours before the tour. Kids 16 and under are free with paying adult.

Your Tour Guide - Leigh Rush Olson is a certified professional Fitness Instructor with the Athletics Fitness Association of America (AFAA), American Red Cross CPR certified, and a Portland History Docent with a B.A. in History from CUNY Brooklyn College. Leigh also volunteers for the Daughters of the American Revolution as their Maine State American History Chairwoman.

There is a public parking garage next to Monument Square and bathrooms directly across the street at the Portland Public Library on Congress Street.

Private tours are available year-round any day of the week. Call 646-845-9714 or email leigholson@historicworkouts.com for more information.

Gift Certificates available!

Cancellation policy - Refunds of face value of the ticket will be given with at least 24 hours written notice. No exchanges. Ticketweb service fees are non-refundable. All tours run rain, snow, or shine.
Happening between Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - Friday, Dec 24, 2021 on these dates:
  • Friday, Apr 3
  • Saturday, Apr 4
  • Friday, Apr 10
  • Saturday, Apr 11
  • Friday, Apr 17
  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • Friday, Apr 24
  • Saturday, Apr 25
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Friday, Jun 5
  • Saturday, Jun 6
  • Friday, Jun 12
  • Saturday, Jun 13
  • Friday, Jul 3
  • Friday, Jul 10
  • Saturday, Jul 11
  • Friday, Jul 17
  • Saturday, Jul 18
  • Friday, Jul 24
  • Saturday, Jul 25
  • Friday, Jul 31
ConvenientMD
Printed from www.Visitportland.com
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com