" Dan Merril & Darren Whitney "on the Deck Every Tuesday Night! | Porthole Restaurant & Pub,
Visitportland.com Visitportland.com

Official Tourism Site for the Greater Portland Region of Maine

Follow

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook Follow us on YouTube Follow us on Instantgram Follow us on Pinterest
Visitportland.com
Official Tourism Site of Greater Portland Maine
-->
www.Visitportland.com
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com
ConvenientMD
 

Event: " Dan Merril & Darren Whitney "on the Deck Every Tuesday Night!

Presented by: Porthole Restaurant & Pub
20 Custom House Wharf, Portland

More About Porthole Restaurant & Pub:

Waterfront, Nautical Eclectic Dining where the fisherman sit at the bar and eat alongside tourist and local business people. The Porthole Restaurant has called Custom House Wharf home since 1929. Preserving casual waterfront dining and offering the freshest local seafood and Hearty all house made breakfast, lunch and dinner. Come where the locals hang out and listen to the undeniable sounds of Maine and smell the great sea air on our large water front deck. Enjoy our entertainment while dining on some of the Old Port's finest food. If you are looking for a true New England experience, The Porthole Restaurant and Pub with its relaxed atmosphere is the perfect place to host rehearsal dinners, reunions, company outings, lobster bakes and BBQ's just to name a few events. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner with fresh seafood and other delicious choices, makes this stop a family favorite. Stop by and experience Portland's Porthole Restaurant for yourself, you'll be glad you did!


Every Tuesday 6:30pm - 9:30pm!

Some of the Best Musicians along with the Sweet Sound of the Saxophone. This makes for a Great Tuesday Night.
Send Inquiry:
20 Custom House Wharf
Portland, Maine, 04101
(207) 773.4653
Happening between Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, Sep 24 on these dates:
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 2
  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 6
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 3
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Sep 17
  • Tuesday, Sep 24

Every Tuesday 6:30pm - 9:30pm!

Some of the Best Musicians along with the Sweet Sound of the Saxophone. This makes for a Great Tuesday Night.
Happening between Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, Sep 24 on these dates:
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 2
  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 6
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 3
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Sep 17
  • Tuesday, Sep 24
ConvenientMD
Printed from www.Visitportland.com
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com