Convention + Visitors Bureau Convention + Visitors Bureau

Official Tourism Site for the Greater Portland Region of Maine

Follow

follow us on Twitter follow us on Facebook Follow us on YouTube Follow us on Instantgram Follow us on Pinterest
Convention + Visitors Bureau
Official Tourism Site of Greater Portland Maine
-->
www.Visitportland.com | Convention + Visitors Bureau
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com
 

Event: Sunset Sea Kayak Tour

departs from East End Beach, Portland

More About Portland Paddle:

Portland Paddle offers sea kayak and stand-up paddleboard rentals, guided trips and lessons at the East End Beach on Portland’s waterfront. Our goal is to make it easy and affordable for Portland residents and visitors to experience Casco Bay. Portland Paddle’s tours provide a chance to safely explore some of the most interesting and beautiful kayaking destinations in Casco Bay. You'll be accompanied by an experienced Maine Guide with a wealth of knowledge about the sport of sea kayaking and the rich culture and natural history of the area. Our guided trips are for everyone - from complete beginners to expert kayakers who'd like to become more familiar with the Bay. All of our tours begin at the East End Beach unless we state otherwise. Reservations Recommended: Call 207-370-9730 or email portlandpaddle@gmail.com Portland Paddle's rental fleet consist of a diverse mix of high quality kayaks and stand-up paddle-boards. Reservations are optional but recommended, especially if you have a large group. We deliver too!


Watch the sun set over Portland harbor as you sea kayak through the waters of Casco Bay! 6-8pm
$40 per person, $35 for kids.
Book online at portlandpaddle.net or call 207-370-9730.

Dusk is the most beautiful time to be on the waters of Casco Bay. This two-hour guided kayak tour offers a leisurely paddle just far enough into the islands so that the group has a panoramic view of the sun setting over the city on the paddle back to the mainland. This trip is designed for paddlers of all experience levels -- including first-time kayakers. It's a great opportunity to get a taste of sea kayaking on the ruggedly beautiful Maine coast!
Send Inquiry:
East End Beach, Casco Bay
1 Cutter St
Portland, Maine, 04101
(207) 370.9730
EVENT DATES:
  • Saturday, May 28 - Saturday, Aug 6
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Friday, Jun 3
  • Saturday, Jun 4
  • Sunday, Jun 5
  • Friday, Jun 10
  • Saturday, Jun 11
  • Sunday, Jun 12
  • Friday, Jun 17
  • Saturday, Jun 18
  • Sunday, Jun 19
  • Friday, Jun 24
  • Saturday, Jun 25
  • Sunday, Jun 26
  • Friday, Jul 1
  • Saturday, Jul 2
  • Sunday, Jul 3
  • Friday, Jul 8
  • Saturday, Jul 9
  • Sunday, Jul 10
  • Friday, Jul 15
  • Saturday, Jul 16
  • Sunday, Jul 17
  • Friday, Jul 22
  • Saturday, Jul 23
  • Sunday, Jul 24
  • Friday, Jul 29
  • Saturday, Jul 30
  • Sunday, Jul 31
  • Friday, Aug 5
Watch the sun set over Portland harbor as you sea kayak through the waters of Casco Bay! 6-8pm
$40 per person, $35 for kids.
Book online at portlandpaddle.net or call 207-370-9730.

Dusk is the most beautiful time to be on the waters of Casco Bay. This two-hour guided kayak tour offers a leisurely paddle just far enough into the islands so that the group has a panoramic view of the sun setting over the city on the paddle back to the mainland. This trip is designed for paddlers of all experience levels -- including first-time kayakers. It's a great opportunity to get a taste of sea kayaking on the ruggedly beautiful Maine coast!
EVENT DATES:
  • Saturday, May 28 - Saturday, Aug 6
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Friday, Jun 3
  • Saturday, Jun 4
  • Sunday, Jun 5
  • Friday, Jun 10
  • Saturday, Jun 11
  • Sunday, Jun 12
  • Friday, Jun 17
  • Saturday, Jun 18
  • Sunday, Jun 19
  • Friday, Jun 24
  • Saturday, Jun 25
  • Sunday, Jun 26
  • Friday, Jul 1
  • Saturday, Jul 2
  • Sunday, Jul 3
  • Friday, Jul 8
  • Saturday, Jul 9
  • Sunday, Jul 10
  • Friday, Jul 15
  • Saturday, Jul 16
  • Sunday, Jul 17
  • Friday, Jul 22
  • Saturday, Jul 23
  • Sunday, Jul 24
  • Friday, Jul 29
  • Saturday, Jul 30
  • Sunday, Jul 31
  • Friday, Aug 5
Printed from www.Visitportland.com | © 2016 Convention + Visitors Bureau
207-772-5800 | info@visitportland.com